Album Discography Bundle – CD


Category: .

Product Description

CD bundle contains The Truth Behind The Lies plus Album Back Catalogue on CD – Total cost of individual purchasable items £52.50

Bundle Contents

Signed DigiPack CD,  The Diseased Heart of Society CD, I Promise to Thrash Forever CD, Requiem CD, Nothing Changes 20th Anniversary CD,  The Truth  Behind the Lies Patch, Solitary Wrist Band, Solitary Keyring & Solitary Plectrum plus Q&A video call with the band.

The video call will be a group call via Zoom and will take place after the album release please note that it’s not a one to one call you will be joined by everyone else who has purchased a pre order bundle.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album Discography Bundle – CD”

three × = 12

Your Cart



    There are no dates yet.