Subscribe for News

Your Cart


I Promise To Thrash Forever Wristbands

We have rubber wristbands available in the store. Postage costs are included in the price

20th Anniversary T- Shirts available

We have the new Solitary est 1994 shirts available in the store they are £12.00 which includes postage costs, we will have them at all shows and you can order…

Solitary in Kerrang

The boys are in this weeks Kerrang, following on from their triumphant home town return supporting Xentrix at 53 Degrees they last appeared in Kerrang in November 2008 let’s hope…

Solitary Late Addition to FearFest 2014 in Birmingham

The boys have been asked to play FearFest 2014 at the Asylum in Birmingham they have replaced Virus who can no longer make the show, it’s an awesome bill which…