The Thrashography 1998-2017

Here’s our new release for 2023 a triple CD boxset which contains Nothing Changes, Requiem and The Diseased Heart of Society, all of which sold out over the course of last year, all the discs contain bonus tracks of pre poduction demo’s, the cover is a depicts a road case and contains a 16 page booklet.

all the Solitary social media apps to follow