I Promise to Thrash Forever Release Date and Track List

The date has been set for Copro Records to release the new live album “I Promise to Thrash Forever” it’s Monday 2nd June, it will be available from all the usual places as well as a host of digital platforms worldwide. We will be making it available for pre order on here at a special low price.

The cover artwork will be published next week

The Track List is

  1. Spineless
  2. Into The Pit
  3. Predator
  4. The Downward Spiral
  5. Twisted
  6. No Reason
  7. Unidentified
  8. Keep Your Enemies Closer
  9. Requiem
  10. Hatred
  11. A Second Chance

Here’s a short unmastered clip of what to expect


all the Solitary social media apps to follow